County Government

Westmoreland County –

Courthouse 800-442-6926


Pennsylvania Government

State Representative – 54th State House District

Robert Brooks
2879 Leechburg Road
Units B & C
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
(724) 335-2790
Fax: (724) 335-2649

website -


State Senator – 41st Senatorial District

Joe Pittman 
3950 William Penn Highway
Suite 1
Murrysville, PA 15668
(724) 327-2422
FAX: (724) 327-2436
website -

Federal Government

United States Congressman – 12th District of Pennsylvania

currently vacant

United States Senator

Robert P. Casey, Jr. 
Since Jan 4, 2007
Next Election in 2024

Patrick J. Toomey 
Since Jan 5, 2011
Next Election in 2022

click here for up to date information on Pennsylvania's Senators and Representatives
(note this is a third party website, and not part of Upper Burrell Township's website.  The township is not responsible for the content of this website.)